Next Station Crew Departs for Launch Site


Video of Cosmonaut Roman Romanenko, the Canadian Space Agency’s Chris Hadfield and NASA astronaut Tom Marshburn, the Expedition 34/35 crew members set to become the next residents of the International Space Station, leave for Baikonur, Kazakhstan, where they’re scheduled to launch aboard their Soyuz spacecraft on Dec. 19.

(Visited 22 times, 1 visits today)