Genshin Impact 2.3 – When is Version 2.3 coming out? – VG247

There’s a chill in the air, as version 2.3 of Genshin Impact is soon to be with us! As the next major patch for MiHoYo’s popular action & adventure title, packed with brand new content and exclusive rewards to scour the world for, players waiting for that next big injection of excitement to hit the game will want to hop in as soon as possible.
As such, we’ve gone ahead and written this article up to let you know exactly when the Genshin Impact version 2.3 update will be going live, as well as one final summary on what is coming with the patch.
Genshin Impact version 2.3 will be released November 23 / 24 (depending on your time zone) across all platforms, following a scheduled maintenance which will take the game down for approximately five hours starting 17:00 EST / 14:00 PST / 22:00 GMT. As such, the version 2.3 release date will likely be around 22:00 EST / 19:00 PST / 03:00 GMT.
After the maintenance is complete, all the new content will immediately be added, and players will be granted 300 primogems as thanks for waiting.
We’ve covered the new features and changes coming with the shadow amidst snowstorms event extensively in previous articles, but if you’d like a quick recap of what we can expect you can find it below:
If you’re curious about the latest comings and goings with Genshin Impact, we’ve got a breakdown of the Wish-2 banners here. Alternatively, if you want to save up your primo gems ahead of the next update, we’ve got a write up of all the free Genshin Impact codes that’ll provide primo gems and more!
Connor Makar
Staff Writer
Connor is a Video Game Reporter with roots in multiplayer titles across a wide variety of genres. Connor can be found scrounging Reddit and Discord for the interesting stories, or diving deep into the latest fighting game.
You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.
Please enable JavaScript to see comments.
Genshin Impact best Xiao build, weapons, and best Xiao F2P options
Unleash the demon within
Genshin Impact – how to unlock all hidden enkanomiya islands
There's more to Enkanomiya that meets the eye. Here's how to step foot on all the obscure islands!
Genshin Impact Enkanomiya book locations- The Collection of Dragons and Snakes walkthrough
Struggling to find all the books in this tricky new world quest? This guide will help you through it.
Genshin Impact: What are Key Sigils, and where can I find them?
A unique new collectable found across Enkanomiya, how important are these strange new tokens?
Days Gone director says game sold about as well as Tsushima, but management made it feel like a disappointment
Day's Gone sold rather well, but not enough for Sony, apparently.
1
Here's a closer look at the tribes in Horizon Forbidden West
In the video, you get a look at the mysterious lands and customs of some of the new tribes.
1
Genshin Impact best Xiao build, weapons, and best Xiao F2P options
Unleash the demon within
Scopes in Battlefield 2042 seem to be affecting weapon recoil, for some reason
Battlefield 2042's weapon attachments are under fire again because of their misleading, often confusing behaviour.
Buy our t-shirts, yeah
They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.
Copyright © 2022 Gamer Network Limited, a ReedPop company.
All rights reserved. No part of this site or its content may be reproduced without the permission of the copyright holder.

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *