Fortnite: Shanta quest in Fortnite Chapter 3 and how to complete it? – Republic World

Quick links:
India News
World News
Sports News
Entertainment News
Technology News
Business News
Election News
Epic Games has launched the Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 1 and players are enjoying the new island and locations. At the end of Chapter 2 Season 8, Fortnite concluded the chapter with an in-game event called “The End” where the island flipped over, leading to the new season. Thereafter, Fortnite servers were offline for the update to take place, and now they are back online, with the new chapter, Battle Pass, missions, in-game locations and more. Additionally, the new season comes with new quests, including the Fortnite Shanta quest.
As players begin with the Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 1 Battle Pass, they will get a new character called Shanta. It is this character that players have to use to complete the Fortnite Shanta Quests. The quest is a collection of 10 missions that require a player to explore the entirety of the Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 1 new map. For all the missions, players have to collect gems that are spread all around the map. Find the names of all Fortnite Shanta quests below. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *